NORTH AMERICA TOUR SCHEDULE
PURCHASE NOW
Fri, Sep 6, 2019Toronto, ONBudweiser Stage
Sun, Sep 8, 2019Chicago, ILHollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue, Sep 10, 2019Boston, MAXfinity Center
Thu, Sep 12, 2019Philadelphia, PAThe Mann
Sat, Sep 14, 2019New York, NY*Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sun, Sep 15, 2019Washington, DCJiffy Lube Live
Fri, Sep 20, 2019Jacksonville, FLDaily's Place
Sat, Sep 21, 2019West Palm Beach, FLCoral Sky Amphitheatre
Sun, Sep 22, 2019Tampa, FLMIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue, Sep 24, 2019Alpharetta, GAAmeris Bank Amphitheatre
Thu, Sep 26, 2019Dallas, TXThe Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri, Sep 27, 2019Houston, TXCynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Mon, Sep 30, 2019Santa Fe, NM*Santa Fe Opera
Tue, Oct 1, 2019Phoenix, AZComerica Theatre
Thu, Oct 3, 2019San Francisco, CAShoreline Amphitheatre
Fri, Oct 4, 2019Irvine, CA*FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat, Oct 5, 2019Los Angeles, CA*Hollywood Bowl