NORTH AMERICA TOUR SCHEDULE
PURCHASE NOW
Thu, Sep 5, 2019Syracuse, NYSt. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Fri, Sep 6, 2019Toronto, ONBudweiser Stage
Sun, Sep 8, 2019Chicago, ILHollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue, Sep 10, 2019Boston, MAXfinity Center
Wed, Sep 11, 2019Hartford, CTXFINITY Theatre
Thu, Sep 12, 2019Philadelphia, PAThe Mann
Sat, Sep 14, 2019New York, NYNorthwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sun, Sep 15, 2019Washington, DCJiffy Lube Live
Tue, Sep 17, 2019Virginia Beach, VAVeterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Wed, Sep 18, 2019Raleigh, NCCoastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Fri, Sep 20, 2019Jacksonville, FLDaily's Place
Sat, Sep 21, 2019West Palm Beach, FLCoral Sky Amphitheatre
Sun, Sep 22, 2019Tampa, FLMIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue, Sep 24, 2019Alpharetta, GAAmeris Bank Amphitheatre
Thu, Sep 26, 2019Dallas, TXThe Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri, Sep 27, 2019Houston, TXCynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Mon, Sep 30, 2019Santa Fe, NMSanta Fe Opera
Tue, Oct 1, 2019Phoenix, AZComerica Theatre
Thu, Oct 3, 2019San Francisco, CAShoreline Amphitheatre
Fri, Oct 4, 2019Irvine, CAFivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat, Oct 5, 2019Los Angeles, CAHollywood Bowl