Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
NORTH AMERICA TOUR SCHEDULE
PURCHASE NOW
Wed, Sep 05 2018Vancouver, BCPepsi Live at Rogers ArenaBuy Tickets
Thu, Sep 06 2018Seattle, WAKeyArenaBuy Tickets
Sat, Sep 08 2018San Jose, CASAP CenterBuy Tickets
Sun, Sep 09 2018Los Angeles, CAThe ForumBuy Tickets
Tue, Sep 11 2018San Diego, CAViejas ArenaBuy Tickets
Wed, Sep 12 2018Phoenix, AZGila River ArenaBuy Tickets
Fri, Sep 14 2018Denver, COPepsi CenterBuy Tickets
Sun, Sep 16 2018Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines CenterBuy Tickets
Mon, Sep 17 2018Houston, TXToyota CenterBuy Tickets
Tue, Sep 18 2018Austin, TXFrank Erwin CenterBuy Tickets
Fri, Sep 21 2018Tampa, FLAmalie ArenaBuy Tickets
Sat, Sep 22 2018Ft. Lauderdale, FLBB&T CenterBuy Tickets
Tue, Sep 25 2018Washington, DCCapital One ArenaBuy Tickets
Wed, Sep 26 2018Newark, NJPrudential CenterBuy Tickets
Fri, Sep 28 2018Uncasville, CTMohegan Sun ArenaBuy Tickets
Sat, Sep 29 2018Boston, MADCU CenterBuy Tickets
Sun, Sep 30 2018University Park, PABryce Jordan CenterBuy Tickets
Tue, Oct 02 2018Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo CenterBuy Tickets
Wed, Oct 03 2018New York, NYMadison Square GardenBuy Tickets
Fri, Oct 05 2018St Louis, MOEnterprise CenterBuy Tickets
Sat, Oct 06 2018Chicago, ILAll State ArenaBuy Tickets
Tue, Oct 09 2018Detroit, MILittle Caesars ArenaBuy Tickets
Wed, Oct 10 2018Columbus, OHSchottenstein CenterBuy Tickets
Fri, Oct 12 2018Montreal, QCBell CentreBuy Tickets
Sun, Oct 14 2018Toronto, ONAir Canada CentreBuy Tickets